Moss Collective is Anna Lumiere (keyboards, vocals), Graham Ord (sax, flute, vocals), Arista Hawkes (upright bass, vocals) Bernie Arai (drums) featuring Anita Eccleston (trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals). The music varies from innovative free improvisation to grand arrangements of compositions from musical luminaries such as Radiohead, Bjork, Amy Winehouse and Dan Mangan. Expect to hear every colour of the rainbow stylistically and emotionally.